"Delete a Database Entry" Function
We have determined that PRO COOL® v1.1 and earlier incorrectly select database files when the "Delete a Database Entry" function is used. The result is that parts of the selected database file are deleted and that other files may be affected.
If you have not and will not delete database entries from your existing database files, this tech alert does not impact your use of PRO COOL®.
This issue is resolved in PRO COOL® v1.1.1 which will ship to warranty and maintenance contract customers shortly. In the interim, DO NOT USE THE "Delete a Database Entry" FUNCTION.